For remembrance

0 15
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

I fail to keep track of my emotions. It's just too much journaling consistently about life. But this I must do. To keep feelings described lest one forget all about it.

I am still at a loss. Don't know where to place this wrong feelings. If you could describe them that way--wrong.

Are they? Or not?

If they are, why are they just so blissful?

I've never allowed myself some real romance. Why is romance so elusive of me?

I dwell in fantasy. But fantasy is just as real. And these real fantasies I need to write them down.

Like when I thought of you and I, the imaginary us. Then our world with the younger generation youth who happened to invade my fantasy world.

Someday I'm going to read back and just wonder how silly I've been. Or perhaps it might heal my future brokenness or make my future self mad for being so foolish.

I sometimes go on hibernation if not for the rewards being reaped in BCH. Perhaps a not so normal one would say that it is BCH that makes people write. Or it is this platform that makes people write.

I am hoping the fire in me be blown to blaze when I think of writing. For remembrance. For remembrance.

Years come, decades will pass, scribbles are for eternity.

I accidentally came across something I've programmed before. I am getting an idea to code some articles for saving. And be saved on cloud.

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments