Changes I am in awe of

0 16
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

I could still remember the gazillions of questions I have had running in my mind the first time I came face to face with crypto. I wasn't really face to face with crypto but I was so much puzzled when I first learned about it.

Thanks to my dear good friend, who made me come here to write. I have finally learned about crypto and I have now a basic knowledge about its founding concepts.

The zero-knowledge proof is one concept that got me in awe. How could things be verified without ever divulging anything to the players?

And then came intelligently creative people who saw the value of all of these and the Maths that were applicable to such concepts. I guess they were unwavering when they integrated things and came up with cryptocurrency.

The methods they used were quite astonishing like how they could make it an open source where anyone could improve their works.

I am rather overwhelmed nowadays by the number of coins and altcoins. When I open my wallet, I could see a lot of options on where to trade my fiat. Nevertheless, I am presented with a lot of opportunities to earn and grow. Favorite is the BCH. It is hard not to love this coin especially when you are earning it in this very site.

I am looking for ways to genuinely support this cryptocurrency and if only it were that simple to put into reality the visions that the anonymous man had when he created bitcoin. The split was all worth it considering the direction the original went to.

There are still a lot in store for the cryptoworld and I wonder how I could ever be of significance to the important changes that will still come.

Honestly, I convert my earnings here to fiat especially that time I was so much in need. I am still learning the art of timing so that in the long run I would be able to take advantage of the earnings.

You know what? I am in awe as well of the applications of mathematical concepts in the direction that the crypto market is taking. I am not quite sure about the type of graph our crypto is following but I am sure that it is mathematical.

There are a lot to learn and it may take a lifetime to finally have a full grasp of the crypto thing but it is a worthy learning experience.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ideallife
2 years ago

Comments