Candy sounds good in the mouth but wait until you see...

0 25
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Oh, these kids are just so stubborn. They do not listen well.

I keep commenting on how much they consume candy and that it isn't healthy but they just won't listen.

Okay, so it sounds pretty crunchy when chewed in the mouth. Or that it becomes delicious as it melts in the mouth.

Moderate consumption may be alright but candy every day is not healthy at all.

One time or another, they will experience toothache and they might get tonsillitis. Depends on how it affects the body.

Sure, they may have good hygiene but it isn't a guarantee that they won't be sick.

Another day and they come again with lollipops on their mouths. Aunt, do you want a lollipop? No thanks, I am good.

The reason I am so against their candy consumption is that I have experienced diseases related to too much consumption of sweets.

Now they also won't listen to me.

Okay, I understand. I just hope in time, my remarks will ring in their ears.

Tonsilitis is terrible.

Toothache, much much more terrible.

Other throat problems, terrifying.

I don't understand why we don't listen at all to our elders. Me included.

I might have my tonsils removed soon. I hope it won't get to that.

Meanwhile, I have to be diligent in drinking warm water. It magically flushes toxins away.

Let us all take care of our health.

3
$ 3.61
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments