As long as I have it

0 19
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

I will wake up in the morning. I will brush my teeth. I will wash my face. Cook what I have planned for breakfast. Eat. Take a bath after resting a while. Then go where I should go.

Or.

I will wake up. Fold my beddings. Sweep the room. I will go for some exercise. Get back and drink my coffee.

Or.

I will just sleep and wake up late. And take a bath and go somewhere for breakfast.

I could go on thinking about how I will wake up in the morning. I realized that having these options and still deciding is one indication that I am still very much alive.

It's okay to be torn between silly choices. What isn't is not having the enthusiasm to plan and try?

While there is life, there is hope. And while we can, we should harbor joy in life.

3
$ 4.29
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments