Almost

0 17
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

I almost bid goodbye. To this writing journey. To this platform.

Luckily, there are these magical moments I could cling to for dear writing's life.

At dawn, when the night meets day...

In the afternoon when I think of the beautiful sun while I sit near the window or glass wall.

During the quiet of the night when most call it a day and rest and sleep.

Right now that I suddenly have a title on my mind.

I almost bid goodbye. Luckily I am one lucky gal.

The blank page has not given up on me.

Such a poor rich writer. So much that she wants to express, but always looking for words to use.

Always feels down when writer's block's on her way.

I almost bid goodbye, but it has called me back in time.

Starting afresh. This is one such good moment.

I thank the one above, for caring for me. Even when I have almost given up.

Let's keep it short. No need to worry.

Tomorrow or the next moment, let's gather more sense and come here again.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments