Game over

7 28
Avatar for ichiiicarps
2 years ago

A goodnight's sleep with an adventure. I just love it when I get to kill a variety of monsters in my dream. Just like in Left4Dead when you're on a rampage. Not to mention, the Resident Evil Series and you're at Ada Wong's sequence, intense.

They tell me to get a life, go outside, be normal, they almost put me on rehab actually. I'm not closing my doors with those possibilities so I said yes, in one condition - they let me play one more game for the very last time.

image from house escape

I was so into this new post-apocalyptic, Zombie game that I dreamt of it last night. It's like an RPG, surrealistic. Perfect. Let's get it on.

Level 1:

Easy peasy. This little zombie's crying for its mommy, just one bullet and...bam! Piece of cake.

image from dragoart


Level 2:

Twin head zombie? No problem, come on guys, I've seen worse. I'll give you a taste of this katana.

What? When you split them they multiply? Let me ram you both with grenades up your bums, freaking twitches! Killing spree!!!


image from contagion outbreak

Level 3:

Oooh, what do we have here? You look like some noisy nagger Zombie in the Last of Us eh? Too bad, this is Daryl Dixon from TWD witch! Bam!

image from dying light

Boss level:

These fools didn't even make me drop a sweat. At last, final level...

Damn, you're a huge Walker I'll give you that, oh and is that an ammo? Woah dude, is this a glitch? I don't give a damn, I can still take you down.

With just one simple maneuver? You're out? Tsk, no fun.


That's it? That really is it? My last damn game is a piece of crap. Well, my bad, I guess I just really mastered all the zombie games out there. Guess, I'll just hit the sack now.


I was half asleep when I heard on the radio, "Teenage boy massacred his own family.."

And the morning after, I woke up in an asylum...

image from the fix

 "Shoot, I wasn't dreaming."

- end -

4
$ 1.01
$ 0.50 from @Codex_04
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Avatar for ichiiicarps
2 years ago

Comments

Let me get my guns to kill them monsters :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Player 2 here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dayum! I just posted one about vampires. Le's see if I can get some good sleep tonight :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's make sure we're only 'dreaming' tonight hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need sleeping pills lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a real life, is this a fantasy. It's sad that you thought it was a dream and only your imagination but in the end it's the reality. Your article is superb, the way you deliver and combine all the zombie game I was like "for sure this writer was a gamer in consoles and pc". Looking forward to your other articles in the future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be glad that it's fiction hahaha. Thank you, @Codex_04. Your anime content are sugooiii. I'm subscribing! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago