Wish I was a Butterfly

5 38
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

today I accidentally saw a pair of very unique butterflies, I immortalized them in my smartphone photo frame and I wrote this poem

I wish I was a butterfly

I wear blue wings

The most beautiful light

Then fly happily.

I'll go through all the parks

I enjoy the flowers

I smelled the fragrance

I suck the clear water from it.

I wish I was a butterfly

I will always dance

All life I enjoy

Happy always without stopping.

I wish I was a butterfly

I invite friends to be together

Explore the vast universe

With small wings that never tire.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article ....butterflies are so.oretty in colour very nice and more power to you great amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Has been very beautiful in photography. Thank you so much for sharing more photography like this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterfly is the mixture of color so i like it tooo much.....!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...that's a great...i also want butterfly ❤ if it occur i really happy... but this wish is never fulfill..just dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the sad part of being a beautiful butterfly is you have to live for a shorter time :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago