My productive day

11 24
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago
Topics: True life story

How are you dear readers,?

Almost 6 days of not being write any article here in readcash, because my cellphone can't function well. Its been 2 years that I'd been using my phone and I love this phone because it has a better camera and a big storage but for now it was so lagging. Then I checked my phone storage was full so I decided to reformat it.

Last night I reformat my phone I save my important files and important accounts to my old cellphone before I reformat it. Especially readcash and noise cash my BCH wallet too. I observing my phone now, I can say that my phone was better than before,so I want to write now because my phone was fine. How was your day today guys?

In the morning I was so busy since I wake up I continue my laundry yesterday then clean the house. After doing my chores I cooked breakfast spaghetti my children's favorite.

We enjoyed eating our food having a nice morning, after we ate I will take a bath including my children too. I want them clean before noon time, then after I'll clean them I will going to cook for our lunch. Since my budget was short now I cook scrambled eggs and corn beef that my children's favorite also. Thanks to myother because she gave me a soup(tenola).

It's noon time and its time to take a nap, I always told my children to sleep at the afternoon to grow immediately then it will always effective for them. Sometimes they don't want to sleep so I'll let them play until they're tired and sleep by itself.

3:00 o'clock in the afternoon were taken our snack since the spaghetti have more left over we eat it. Then after our snack I decided to clean outside our yard because it has a lot of grass. I wamt to clean it because mosquito was everywhere especially in the evening. But I can't finish it because it starting to get dark outside maybe tomorrow I will finish it.

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

How are you my dear sponsors, I want to flex them for you visit them and they're also amazing.

Thank you for reading to all commentor,upvoters readers thank you all. Don't forget to like my work thank you so much.!!

Date Published

November 20,2021

@ibelieveistorya

7
$ 0.48
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago
Topics: True life story

Comments

Ang sarap ng spaghetti, may spaghetti pa dyan sis, makikain akoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sis.. heheh nako po taob ung kawali sis hehehe bsta yan luto ko walang tira lagi.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oks lang sis, next time na lang pag magluto ka ulit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning sis, Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uiestt, spaghetti😍😍😍 Penge ako.. Hehe.. Hmm.. Nays yung ginamasan mo sis, malamang sa malamang tataba ang mga ittanim diyaan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe nko sis ubos na po, oo mganda taniman nga po ng mga gulay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...okay lang sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yan magtanim tanim, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis taniman natin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap taniman ng kamote or mga gulay gulay yang ginamasan mo po..heheh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh mataba ang lupa hehe kso pangit kasi nasa harapan ng bakuran ko kaya need ko talaga tangalin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang itanim dyan sis talong at okra..

$ 0.00
2 years ago