Desciplining my children

10 39

Now a days having a child is difficult to handle specially when they become a toddler. As a mother of three I have so many difficulties for raising them, how can I discipline them in a proper way..

When they're a little I am the one who take care of them because they're father was far. His obligation for us is to provide our needs although he have a vacation sometimes just for a week to see his children. I know his a good father but he never knew how to raised them. I don't blame him either cause he needs that job.

My son is 6 years old then the twin are 4 years old. That age was super energetic, exploring then me as a mother I want them to explore more as long as its good for them. But when my parents got so hysterical beacuse my children was keep running outside athough afternoon is they're playtime outside I want them to experience what outside world is.. but my parents was so over protective. Me I don't want to hear from them that I didn't discipline my child so when I got mad because they did not listen to me to stop from running I immediately beating them with a hanger. They're cried then go inside then I will never let them to play outside.

Its very hard to me specially I am the mother I am the one who carried them for 9 months but I don't have a choice I don't have a partner to guide them in a proper way. Maybe everyone understand me If I am a monster mom sometimes especially if you have a trouble times you want to relax and keep your mind empty but your children keep on annoying you but sometimes I control my self I don't want to be a bad mother everyday. I talked to them not to do that then I will give them a candy or food to stop them from crying. But when my mood is abnormal hahaha and kawawa talaga sila..

When I go to sleep then my children are sleeping to I keep on saying sorry to them dahil pinalo nanaman sila ni mommy lalo na ang panganay ko.. Then I prayed and asking for forgiveness to god for being a bad mother ro them...

Final thoughts

So you guys.. how you descipline your children, share your some thoughts on the comment box below.. thanks for dropping by..

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

Thank you always guys for inspiring and supporting me always..

Thank you for reading...

Date Published

November 8,2021

@ibelieveistorya

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1

Comments

Kapag super stress tayo minsan talaga hindi maiwasan na pati anak natin ay napapalo na lalo na kapag super kulit na and natural na yan sa bata...Minsan parang nabibigla nalang tayo sa ating nagawa..At marerealize natin na mali na at nakakaawa yong bata....Siguro part na yan ng pagiging nanay...Ang importante ay napa intindi natin sa bata kung bakit sila napalo or napagalitan para hindi sila magkimkim ng sama ng loob hanggang sa paglaki...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. ganun nga po mahirap man sa part ng nanay na magpalo pero gagawin para hindi sila lumaking ganun ang attitude nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga sis, may time na uminit yung ulo natin lalo pag may mga problema tayong naiisip. Guilty ako, ganyan din ako minsan, mapapalo sila pag ilang beses na akong nagsabi pero hindi pa din nakikinig sa akin. Pinaliwanag ko din naman sa kanila kung bakit pinalo sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama ka jan dapat talaga ma explain sa kanila kung bakit at bakit sila pinapalo minsan kasi natatak sa isip ng bata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, nakatatak na yung sa isipan nila. Ang mga bata hindi agad yan makalimot eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy kaya ayoko magkaanak mainitin ulo ko hahaha joke

Mahirap talaga mgpalaki ng mga bata sissy lalo na kapag di tau tinutulungan ng huvvy natin db

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh try mo maganak sis kahit isa lang tatanda ka wala magaalaga sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha takot ako sissy manganak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pinapalo anak ko, sis. Pinagsasabihan ko lang at gaya mo, nasosorry din ako at iniexplain bakit ako nagalit. Nadadaan din yan sa malumanay na usapan 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti yung ganun sis.. mas nakakaintindi na ang bata kapag ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago