Prompt Question and Answer.

7 68
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

The weather makes me so lazy to be out in bed. While tropical depression “Agaton” hit some of the provinces that leave another memory to be remembered by many Filipinos. Since last week it’s been raining, non-stop of rain that cause floods, landslide and even suspension in some institution. Here in our city, we are experiencing heavy rains and floods too. The classes were suspended last Monday but some are need to report from work. Me, as one of the admin personnel need to report but here I am again not so productive. Today we are required to report to work for half day onlyand regular holiday by Maundy Thursday and Good Friday for the Lenten season. Great that I got a chance to do an article. Haha! Trying the prompt made by @MomentswithMatti and @mommykim so I want to join also.

By the way, I will be leaving tomorrow for our quick vacation which I have mentioned in my past article. We are all excited that finally the weather is not as bad as last week. We are going to visit my mom's relative in an island, the place has no wifi and no signal so I'll be back by Sunday or Wednesday, I guess? I just want to extend my vacation that's why. Lol! I will be sharing in this platform how's my vacation, I will also share some photoa that I will be capturing.

So let's proceed....

FLASHBACK TO A CHILDHOOD MEMORY.

My childhood has a lot of memories to bring back and some are still fresh in my mind. I really enjoyed my childhood days, there are times that we reunite and reminiscing those past makes us all laugh. I still remember why I never learn to ride a bike, my best friend guides me whom I know that he’s at my back but when I turn around he’s not holding me anymore. I panicked and I fall, that’s the time I never try it again. That was really ouchy!

Our house is near to a river, out of curiosity we try to follow where the water came from! That's ridiculous. Lol!

We have outdoor games, there is no gadget that time. We enjoyed playing outside like patintero, shatu, tumbang preso, luto-lutuan and many more.

Every Christmas season we do caroling. The money that we saved will be divided and contributed by 25th of December. We came home late, we run fast whenever there's a dog barking us.

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

Photo: Facebook

Childhood memories are the best!

DO YOU FEEL DESERVING OF LOVE?

Everyone deserves to be LOVED! I deserve to be loved too!

I feel the love of my family around me, friends and God! Without doubt or hesitation. I've felt so loved by them.

WHAT IS THE MOST LOFTY THING YOU ARE DEALING WITH NOW?

First thing, being new in this job from operation to academe its very challenging to me.

Second, I'm bothered how much it will cost to finish our dream house.

I am trying my best to cope with my new environment and to learn new things.

I know God has its plans for us, never too early and never too late, I do believe that God will provide we just need some action, dedication and hardwork .

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOU WORST HABIT?

I have worst habit after eating, I look for some sweet or bread, even after breakfast I ate rice then eat bread hello to carbs! And here in work, after taking my lunch I take a nap with a full tummy. When I wake up I felt bloated (naiipit siguro bilibil ko) hahahaha!

DO YOU THINK THAT GOOD THINGS COME AFTER SUFFERING?

YES! I think good things come after suffering. Experiences or trials that comes in our life teach us some lesson, as we learned the lessom in life the brighter future awaits.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE?

Oh! If it’s already my time that I will be gone in this world (knock on the wood!). I want to travel; I want to travel with my family before my last breath. This is the first thing that came out in my mind, I want to spend the rest of my days with them for them to keep that memories forever. I want to travel around the Philippines best tourist spots, yes! Philippines muna wala kasing passport. LOL!

But honestly I don’t want to die while my parents are still alive, why? They are both already seniors I want to show them or they can experience the things that they haven’t experienced. I want to see their happy faces, relaxed and not stressed. But how can I be able do all that, if my salary isn’t enough to make it. There's a guilt in me..

All I can do right now is to help, guide, respect and to be the best daughter for them.

________________________

That's it for now, so dont forget me huh? I'm just on leave, vacation leave. Haha! Enjoy your weekend with your family my co-readers! Keep safe 😃

Lead image: Pinterest

4
$ 3.33
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

Comments

Ako naan gusto ko before I die eh may savings akong maiiwan sa mga magiging anak ko and of course dapat talaga may maiiwan na sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiiu ingat kayo byahe sa bakasyon grande nyo ehee.

Nakakamiss maglaro sa ulan nonng gulong nf bike or tricycle. Yan gawaiin namin noon ee tuwing naulan or pagkatapoa ng ulan . Ang saya nyang balikan 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masarap un chilchood natin noon ano na wala pa gadget, mas naenjoy talaga natin un hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ka jan sis mas masaya talaga, tapos malalakas pa immune system natin dahil lagi tayong nasa bilid ng araw. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

korek ka jn sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have some drafted article now and I am thinking of adding this prompt. I just composed an article about a challenge came from Lara888, but I haven't published it yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can make one of this :)

Hello to you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago