April 1st: Celebrating my 1 year in Noise.Cash

9 58
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Happy 1 year self at Noise.cash 🎉

What is noise.cash?

What is cryptocurrency???

All of that are big question mark in me. This time I would love to share to you my fellow readers how my journey in Noise begin.

February 2021 when I decided to resign from my previous job, one of my co-workers approach and introduce me into Noise.cash platform which is blessED, I think she's not active now. She told me it's an earning app just post something and you can earn from it. That time, I'm a little bit curious, really? Just by posting you can earn? Naaaah! I'm in doubt. She taught me first installing a coins.ph app then noise.cash by the way I'm just using noise in the browser. I have in this mind why not to try, so I start posting something but few days being a newbie I felt so bored, why? I dont know how it really works then no one like my post so I stop it...

When I come back to my province and living as a housewife. I'm looking for some extra earnings and trying to delete some applications in my phone, that's the time I visit my coins.ph account and saw the 1.00php, I'm surprised! It's legit (oh diba, piso lang sumaya ako bigla). That means someone tip my post back then. Then I visit also noise, surprisingly I do have 5 subscriber. Lol! Ang saya-saya! Been inactive for a month and booooom! and that's the start of my journey in noise. I started interacting with others, sharing free tips, make some games and reward them. That's the secret "interaction".

By joining Noise, it helps me a lot not just in earnings but knowing crypto world. Honestly, I'm not good in trading, hodling I really don't know what cryptocurrency is. Months, days passed by and little by little I learn some. One of the best experiences I have is interacting with other Noisers, here comes the virtual friends. Different language, places, beliefs and religion become one. Just follow the rules of the platform and everything will goes well. Engaging in noise.cash platform also introduced me into this platform, hello to read.cash world.

My earnings in noise helps me a lot, I can bought Gavin's need like diaper and milk. Last August, my Dad celebrated his birthday I bought him Ensure milk as a gift, by October my Mom's birthday, my present is an Umbrella with cash inside. That's why I am very thankful in Noise, it really helps me a lot in our financial need and I am super grateful to be one of those Noisers.

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty
I just put a cupcake on top of it with a candle.

Let's be creative 😄

This is the finish product. My mom been forgetful lately even her umbrella left at the tricycle. Hopefully this one will be a remembrance for her.

To my fellow Noisers! A big THANK YOU to all of you! For all your tips and support in every post I made. God bless!

Looking forward for more years to be in Noise, although there's some changes that some of us doesn't have free tips as of this moment but that doesn't mean us to stop. We will continue until the end.

Forever grateful, Thank you Noise.Cash 🎉🎉🎉

5
$ 1.68
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Comments

Mag 8 months na din sana ako sa noise sis, kaso hindi ako nakapag open ng almost 2 months Dahil Kasi sa super typhoon dito sa amin, walang kuryente, walang connection, kaya pag open ko ulit hindi na siya ma open ulit, kaya nag new account nalang ako, kaya thankful parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, ano name mo dun sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm nice2 ang user name ko dun sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sia, see you there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, Congratulations and Happy Anniversary sa inyo no Noise. Basta tinanyaga talaga may maaani tayong santol 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Maraming salamat sis, salamat din sa mga blessing na naishare mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko tuloy sis, yun sa read.cash naman ang sa akin. May nag invite lang din sa akin tapos sinubukan ko lang sya. Ang ginawa ko lang noon eh comment comment, siguro 2 days lag yun then after noon eh di ko na sya inopen. After a week, inopen ko ulit yun read ko at nagulat ako kasi may $0.80 yun acount ko, s nasabi ko nga legit nga kaya inuloy tuloy ko na yun paggamit, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw lang talaga natin ma scam sa una pero eto legit na legit sis, may nakikita pa sa naeearn natin kaya nakakatuwa. Thank you for the visit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago