A Saturday, well spent...

5 18
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Malls are now open for children and senior citizens with health protocols. Of course follow social distancing and wear face mask at all time. I'm glad that they lifted up the alert of pandemic restrictions.

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty
He's really happy to see once again the SM!

Today, March 19, 2022 Saturday we decided to have a family time. Now that malls are now open and children can now enter in malls we bring Gavin out. So it's Gavin's day out! I want him to have some haircut but everytime we visit my brother in law he's not available, he is the one who cut Gavin's hair whenever my mom is not in the mood. Haha! Yes my mom do it sometimes :). As a mom, I can't do it, I'm afraid that I will be tearing Gav ear sometimes he is so naughty. Lol! We went to one of the barber shop store in SM, good thing they have here a mini car for kids I guess the purpose of this to caught the attention of the kid and not moving around or cry. The lady in front told us that we need to wait for an hour because there's a lot of customers. So, instead of waiting we stroll inside the Department store toys corner, Gavin is not a typical of kid that cry over a toy. At his age, he is very understanding I just told him, we don't have enough money to purchase it maybe some other time will visit and bought what you want. He knows how to listen and if I'm already mad, he always said "Sorry, Mama".

After we stroll around the Toys corner, we decided to proceed at the supermarket for Gavin's need and do our grocery. He is enjoying while sitting in a big cart, by the way this is the first time he visit supermarket.. He kept on pointing some snacks that he wants, so I let him put it in the cart. Most of the counters are queuing because of the 3 day sale, so while Im falling in line I let them (Husband and Gav) to proceed at the barber shop. When I'm done I proceed to the store, but they still on the line. One of the Barber saw us waiting then called us asking if my son is naughty, I said yes he is but he knows how to listen. And then success! It was a relax and smooth cut, the barber didn't feel any difficulties at all :)

Hello, Peppa πŸ‘‹

Good job, Gav πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

And lastly dinner time. My husband wants to eat at Chowking, yes we do love Chowking and we ordered always Lauriat (that's a heavy meal) but Gavin is an avid fan of Jollibee haha! Most of the kids I guess Jollibee is the best. Then we ended up in Jollibee, ordered our favorite super meal. Gav just ate the spaghetti and rice.

Si Jollibee ang bida kay Gavin πŸŽΆπŸ˜‚

Thankful that my day off falls by weekend I do have time for my family and to Gavin. How do you spent your day? Whatever it is, hope you enjoyed the day!

Well, that's it for now! Thanks everyone for always supporting my article. 😘

2
$ 0.37
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Avatar for iAmVhan
2 years ago

Comments

it's so much fun I believe for Gavin.. nag feast yung eyes niya sa mga toys and colorful stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, iniwasan namin daanan si kidzoona kasi alam na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day well spent indeed sis.. Basta kasama ang pamilya eh wala ng mas hahalaga pa doon..

Kami di pa nakakapagmall since the pandemic started hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh talaga sis? Mahigpit pa rin ba diyan sainyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi na sis kaso yun anak ko kasi eh di din masyado mahilig magmalling.. Siguro pagbukas na lang ng Sm dito sa amin sak ana kami mag mall

$ 0.00
2 years ago