Just Tried Withdrawing Funds From Read.Cash

14 60
Avatar for howtoearnbitcoinonline
3 years ago

So today i tried my first withdrawal of funds from read.cash.. and i must say i was pleasantly surprised.

I received my payment instantly.. so quickly in fact my payment has arrived into my wallet before i had a chance to even open my wallet.. my payment was basically there instantly.

This goes to show how fast the bitcoin cash network is!

So i just thought i would let everyone know of my experience and say thanks to the read.cash team - This the only blogging platform i know of that you can be paid so quickly and i love it :)

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @bitcoin
Avatar for howtoearnbitcoinonline
3 years ago

Comments

reallly read cash is very interesting and payment are done instantly no delay bitcoin cash very fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great stuff! Awesome to have a big earn bitcoin star on Read Cash. May your earnings multiply with valuable posts!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks mate, your kind words are much appreciated :)

I would tip you but i just ran out.. will have to wait until tomorrow.. i better write some good posts today hehe..

$ 0.11
3 years ago

Nice to know since I've only been putting money into read.cash and never thought about withdrawing. I should give it a try sometime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fell very positive hearing such word from our colegue writers. as i am new in this platform ,payout is one of the thing i am still concern about. But thanks to you for clearing my confusion. Hope you write more good content article in the future. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Read.cash is real" It is not a scam site that will allow people to make money but won't be able to cash out. Kudos to read.cash!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Minimum withdraw amount???

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Actually there isn't. Is like your personal wallet, you can take out a cent, or 10 million. If it is your money, you can move it (wink).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the read.cash wallet, where your funds are stored is your own wallet. The funds are always in your hands. You can withdraw them instantly and without and minimal or maximal withdraw amount to one of your other wallets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all of the blockchain social sites should be doing this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed very easy and of course instantly thanks to the BCH blockchain itself. The funds are always yours you can withdraw at any time, no questions asked. Sadly not everyone can convert BCH funds to other assets on-site (exchange doesn't work in all areas) but hey Bitcoin Cash is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes , I tried today the exchange option , so I'm not blocked by them , it's not working at all .. I will go to exchange.bitcoin.com for my exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback. Then is something that @read.cash must be aware of. Hopefully is fixed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago