Chain Warriors Let's You Find Rare And Expensive Crypto Items!

10 87
Avatar for howtoearnbitcoinonline
3 years ago

Chain Warriors is the first exclusive blockchain game available on The Abyss platform.. and this game let's you find rare and expensive crypto items inside the game.

These rare crypto items can be sold on the in-game exchange for cold hard crypto.. and this free blockchain game is one of the best ways to get users registered with your referral code on The Abyss gaming platform.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for howtoearnbitcoinonline
3 years ago

Comments

Is it just for computers? Or Android available?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah only for PCs, no mac version available yet either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 35 abyss tokens but need 50 to withdraw. I still haven't played any games on abyss. Maybe if i win some in game i can get the 50 i need to withdraw. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kewl, how did you get the 35 tokens do you know? Referrals i guess or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I was part of there referral programme. Just the basic part. So didn't get enough coins to withdrawal. Doh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spewin! Well i would look at referring users to this one, they have some awesome games launching in December and i believe now is the time to promote this one before it gets too big!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ok will put it on my to do list! Have to start dropping less valuable things for more valuable things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful information! It is going to be an exciting game suite I guess.....I will try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chain Warriors is the first project released on the platform to use both technologies from The Abyss and Waves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I submitted some of your other game related articles to gamers community. I figured I would let you submit these others so you can get more points when I accept them ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago