My presentation to the read.cash community

3 18
Avatar for hosgug
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Good afternoon friends of read.cash, my name is Héctor and I am here at the invitation of the user @microreylatos whom I met recently in a Telegram group in which we coincide.

I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina and I have a lot of experience blogging rewards since he participated in Steemit and Hive for more than 3 years.

I am a systems analyst and I am quite close to my retirement, I have a wife and two children, my eldest daughter is a criminalist although she currently does not practice that profession and my youngest son is a pediatrician.

My favorite topics are diverse, I like literature and I write a lot, I love Patagonia and fly fishing, there are also other matters of my interest that I will develop over time, among them finance and investing with cryptocurrencies, which I am with. quite active nowadays.

I hope to read and learn from you and also share some of my writings, several I have already published on those other networks but I promise that I will also develop exclusive themes for this platform.

Greetings to all.

@hosgug

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph

Comments

Buenos Dias! Me llamo cryptoph de Filipinas. That's the only spanish I know hahaha. Anyway, welcome dear to Read.cash, don't forget to join also the Noise.cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias amigo @cryptoph por la bienvenida. I hope to read your posts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome friend:

I hope you enjoy this great platform very much and that you make many contacts and receive many visits from our dear and beloved robot 👍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago