Yes, i do , i still remember that day it was full of pain, old broken memories , I Cried because i couldn't get the 1st place , i cried because i worked hard but it's still not enough , and yet i cried more because i didn't find you by my side , i was looking for you to hold me , i runned the whole zone searching for you , i wasn't asking for anything but a smile from your face , and yes i wanted you to hold me and i assure you all the pain will disepear but Why , Why is it that hard to find you when i need you ? in normal cases i forget my pain by eating , but i ate the whole cake and couldn't stop the tears from falling , i runned into the bath to hide it but still , still falling and crying for this misery , crying for losing against challenges i promised myself to Win , every morning i ride on a carousel drinking my tears to fill the hole inside me that i cannot help . your ignorence keep killing me slowly and i've been suffering from pretending to be okay , i need savin , i need that smile around me that i know i'll never see again . Wish you can hear me now , i'll write it with every tear i lost on the papers of my book made of stones , " I'll be better ! "

1
$
User's avatar
@hope-maker-123 posted 3 years ago

Comments

i'm new here , i just wanna start new projects , i'm almost 18 years old ! and i'm really having big dreams and hopes to achieve ! and i would really appreciate it if you support me with some money ! love you all ! peace <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago