Ying Ker Lou Seafood fried rice

0 78
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today dinner I visit this Ying Ker Lou restaurant, a restaurant specialized in Hakka Cuisine. This restaurant is located inside the Garden Mall, you can come here by LRT stopping at Abdullah Hukum station, or by MRT stopping at Mid Valley station.

There was actually a branch at Pavillion Mall but it close down recently, so I came here to try out another dish.

This time I order their seafood fried rice, the total cost is actually RM23.20 after including the service tax.

When I order the seafood fried rice, I was expecting more than 1 type of seafood in it like prawn, squid, Lala, and something else. Unfortunately, inside the fried rice only contain 5 prawns. The fried rice is ok but the type of seafood in it is only prawn.

-1
$ 4.72
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments