Yi Pin Ramen handmade dry ramen noodle with minced pork, served in soy sauce

0 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Hobby, Food, Foodie, ...

Today I have some work to do near the Eko Cheras Mall, so I have my lunch here. I decided to have my lunch at Yi Pin Ramen, a restaurant specialize in ramen dishes.

After looking at their menu, I order their handmade dry ramen noodle with minced pork, served in soy sauce. After including the service tax, the total cost is RM15.30

This dish is more like a fusion dish, it uses Japanese ramen noodles and serves like a Chinese pan mee. You mix it like a Chinese pan mee and enjoy it.

0
$ 1.57
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Hobby, Food, Foodie, ...

Comments