Yezi Crystal Dumpling

1 17
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

After my lunch, I came across this stall on my way back to my home. I notice they are selling this Yezi Crystal Dumpling, it is located at the Desa Setapak if you want to try their food. They are selling it at RM1 per piece.

Crystal dumplings are dumplings made with opaque white wrappers with the addition of potato starch that makes the translucent look of crystal dumplings. Plus, potato starch also gives the dumpling wrappers that pleasant chewy texture that is a hallmark of a well-made dumpling.

When I am there, only left 9 pieces and the stall owner only charged me RM8. There are 3 flavors, the orange color is heavy prawn flavor, the brown one uses pickle vegetable and the one without colour is Papery dried shrimp flavor.

0
$ 4.77
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

It looks delicious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago