Wrappe Got Beef!?

1 32
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Yesterday I have to go for a job interview at The Linc KL which is located near LRT Ampang Park. After the interview, I decided to have my lunch at Wrappe, the restaurant is known for serving gourmet wraps, sandwiches and lunch bowls

After looking at the menu, I order Got Beef!? ricebowl which cost RM17.90 per portion. It contains hand-pulled beef, black beans, sauteed carrots, yellow onions, tomato chutney, cucumber, red cabbage and lettuce.

For the sauce, I requested sweet curry mayo and hot peri sauce.

The meal overall is great, highly recommend if you the type that like to have plenty of green when you eat.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Wow this is to much perfect sir. Food is really delicious! 🤤 I love it sir. I want to take some. I'm sure the taste is really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago