Wai kei rice with Hakka braised pork belly and yam

0 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 weeks ago

Today I came across this new non-halal food court at the Pavillion Mall called Eight Avenue while looking for a new place to have my dinner. It is very spacious and it have a ticketing system for you to know whether you food is ready while waiting at the table. After looking at all the stall, I decided to order my food at Wai kei that sell all sort of hakka dishes

after looking at their menu, I ordered their rice with Hakka braised pork belly and yam which cost RM19.80.

When the meal is served, there 4 pieces of pork belly with yam between them and two small Bok choy at the side.

The price is considered good since it is a pork dish and I eat it inside a Mall. Overall, I am very satisfied with the meal.

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 weeks ago

Comments