VIT's Mi goreng Aglio Olio

0 11
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Yesterday when I go do my monthly shopping, I came across this instant noodle and decided to buy it to try it out.

It seems like the instant noodle supposed to taste like Spaghetti Aglio e olio which normally created with lightly sauteeing sliced, minced, or pressed garlic in olive oil, and dried red chili flakes mix with spaghetti.

Inside it contains these pack of seasoning

Picture of me preparing the meal.

After eating it, I think it is nothing really special. Just the taste is like Aglio e olio.

The problem is the noodle. since it is not spaghetti, It feels something different than the real Spaghetti Aglio e olio due to the texture.

Only worth buying if you like the Aglio Olio flavor.

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments