Uncle Jacques Black Angus patty

0 19
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Story, Blog, ...

Today dinner, I buy this Uncle Jacques Black Angus patty from the Isetan KLCC Suria Mall. This patty cost me RM12.90 each.

Black Angus comes from a cattle call Aberdeen Angus, a Scottish breed of small beef cattle Based on what I read, it seems like the Angus cattle were first introduced to Tasmania in the 1820s and to the southern mainland in 1840. The breed is now found in all Australian states and territories.

I cook this patty by pan-frying it, I put 2 slices of the bread I cut into half beside the patty when I cook to absorb the fat and juice from the patty. I spend RM13 for a patty, got to make sure nothing will go to waste.

After I cook the patty and toast the bread, I put it on a plate with Japanese salad potato. I find this patty feels meaty when I eat it.

1
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Story, Blog, ...

Comments