Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory cow cow cheese ice cream

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Reality, Success, Facts, Food, ...

After lunch, I came across this shop at Pavillion KL Mall call Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory. Tokyo Milk Cheese Factory is specialized in making artisan dishes relating to milk and cheese. This time, my main focus is their ice cream.

After looking at their menu, I order the cow cow cheese ice cream in a cup at RM12. The cow cow cheese ice cream is made from Gouda and Cream Cheese .

For those who don't know what Gouda is, it is a sweet, creamy, yellow cow's milk cheese originating from the Netherlands. While cream cheese is a soft, usually mild-tasting fresh cheese made from milk and cream.

Here are pictures of my cow cow cheese ice cream, I wasn't expecting the cheese taste to be so strong when I eat it. Highly recommend it to those who love cheese.

1
$ 1.82
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Reality, Success, Facts, Food, ...

Comments