Today chocolate and Hazelnut & Vanilla Cream Filling Croissant

0 14
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Look like Malaysia have a brand call Today creating packed croissant. At the moment they only have 3 flavors, cherry, chocolate with hazelnut and (chocolate and Hazelnut & Vanilla Cream Filling)

Before this, 7 days brand is the only company that creates this packed croissant. I think the Today brand is smart to make their new product flavor different from 7 days brand so that they don't have to compete with 7 days brand when it come to flavor.

I buy the chocolate and Hazelnut & Vanilla Cream Filling croissant for my breakfast.

It is smaller than I expect, which is to be expected since it is only RM1 per pack.

Here are pictures of me having it with coffee for my breakfast.

3
$ 1.53
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments