The Fish Bowl Salmon poke bowl

1 42
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Today for lunch, I ordered a food delivery from The fish bowl which is located inside the Melawati Mall. The restaurant is known for making Poke, a Hawaiian dish. Poke means in Hawaiian "to slice" or "cut crosswise into pieces", it is diced raw fish served as an appetizer or a main course and is one of the popular dishes in Hawaii.

I order their salmon poke bowl which I customized to contain brown rice, shoyu salmon, lime aioli, Japanese cucumber, cherry tomatoes, carrots, seaweed salad, pineapples, and fish roe.

My favourite way of eating it is to mix it all before I eat.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

Now I feel hungry again sir. It's really delicious. I love it so much. 🤤 Thank you for always sharing your foods sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago