That duck place Pipa Roast duck rice

1 29
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I revisit That duck place, a restaurant known for its roast duck to have my lunch. It is located inside KL Eco City Mall easily reached from LRT Abdullah Hukum station.

This time I order their Pipa Roast duck rice which cost RM14.80 per plate, it cost RM16.80 if you want the thigh part.

Pipa Roast duck is a variation of roasted duck, pipa duck is sliced across and flattened before roasting. It's given this name because of how much it looks like a Chinese pipa.

The pipa roast duck rice contains roast duck, oil rice and pickled vegetables.

3
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I love your life my friend. You eat different kind of foods. I love the Pipa Roast Duck. It's really delicious my friend. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago