Thai Moment Dong Fen Aloha

1 60
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Experiences, Facts, Life, Food, ...

Today I visit the Thai Moment, a Thai restaurant in Desa Setapak to have my lunch.

After looking at their menu, I decided to order Dong Fen Aloha set which cost RM17.65. it comes with a drink and a bowl of ice cream. For drinks, I have the butterfly pea lemon. For ice cream, they gave me a yam flavour ice cream.

This dish is a stir-fried glass noodle with thai suki sauce with sesame seeds and kangkung. For my experience, it was too spicy for me. I was having trouble finishing eating it. Later at the evening, my stomach feels weak from the spiciness.

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Experiences, Facts, Life, Food, ...

Comments

Wow! My stomach wants it sir. This is super delicious. This is one of the best foods I've saw. I love your articles always sir. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago