Thai Moment crispy chicken salad and a cup of Thai milk tea

2 34
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Write, Hobby, Experience, Food, ...

The restaurant call Thai Moment near my home recently open for dine-in as well, currently, they have a 10% discount for those who choose to dine in at their restaurant. If you happen to be in Desa Setapak and you are looking at good thai restaurant, I recommend you pay this restaurant a visit.

I order a plate of crispy chicken salad and a cup of Thai milk tea for my dinner. With the 10% discount, I save RM1.78.

Here are pictures of my crispy chicken salad and a cup of Thai milk tea when served.

0
$ 5.23
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @dLifeWanderer
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Write, Hobby, Experience, Food, ...

Comments

How I wish I can find Thai restaurant here in our place..., milk tea is offered in many places, but Thai cuisine has an interesting taste, how I wish I can enjoy authentic Thai recipes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank for the tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago