Texas Chicken Tokyo Chicken

0 15
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Texas Chicken finally release a new flavor call Tokyo Chicken that is non-spicy and I decided to buy it for my lunch. In the last few months, there are actually been a lot of new flavours in the fast-food restaurant but most of them are spicy type. It feels like all these restaurants want to kill me with spicy food since my body can't really handle such food.

The Tokyo Chicken flavour is a strong umami flavour, it has garlic, seaweed, salt and a bit of wasabi taste when I taste it.

I order for myself the 1pc combo which cost RM8.65. There are 2 options you can choose from, a piece of chicken with rice or mashed potato and a cup of soft drink.

I choose the rice and requested a bottle of water.

Here are pictures of my Tokyo chicken when I am going to eat it at home.

3
$ 1.58
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments