Texas Chicken Ramyeon chicken

0 15
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Experience, Reality, Blog, Writing, ...

While I am passing by this Texas Chicken at the KLCC Suria Mall, it seems like their Ramyeon chicken is back on their menu. I personally haven't tried it before so I decided to have it for my dinner.

There are 2 combos if you want to try it, 2 pieces combo or 5 pieces combo. It cost RM17.90 and RM41.90 respectively. All come with a drink and a side dish.

I order for my side the 2 pieces combo, I ask for the mashed potatoes and a cup of lemon tea drink. After trying it, I can say it is less spicy compare to the A&W ghost pepper chicken.

-1
$ 2.87
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Experience, Reality, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments