Tartufi Jimmy Truffle & Tomato Pasta Sauce

0 167
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today breakfast I cook my pasta to taste test this Tartufi Jimmy Truffle & Tomato Pasta Sauce. So far I have tasted the truffle & Cheese pasta sauce so now I am testing this sauce. After this taste test, the only flavor left will be truffle & Mushroom pasta sauce and Truffle only pasta sauce.

The type of truffle they use is Tuber aestivum, it is a species of truffle, found in almost all European countries. It is more known as summer truffle. summer truffles are harvested from May to August. They are most often found in the southern part of the distribution area of the species, notably in the Mediterranean climate areas of France, Italy, and Spain.

Here are pictures of me preparing my pasta.

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments