Sushi King Unagi Temaki

0 14
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story, Blog, Food, Experience, ...

For my Sunday dinner, because I have a heavy lunch and don't really feel like eating much. I go to sushi king restaurant at Wangsa Walk Mall to have a light meal.

After thinking on what to eat, I decided to take a look at the Temaki section.

For those who don't know what Temaki is, it is a large cone-shaped piece of nori on the outside and the ingredients spilling out the wide end.

I order for myself 2 Unagi Temaki, which contain Grilled eel, Omelette, fish roe, cucumber and mayonnaise.

Here are pictures of my Unagi Temaki when served.

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story, Blog, Food, Experience, ...

Comments