Superluna Double fromage chocolate cheesecake

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Today I visited Superluna Cafe located inside the KL Eco City Mall which is near LRT Abdullah Hukum because I feel like eating something sweet. After looking at their pastry and cake, I order one plate of Double fromage chocolate cheesecake which cost RM18.

For those who don't know what double fromage cheesecake is, It consists of a layer of baked cheesecake and a layer of no-bake cheesecake.

A great dessert for a cheesecake lover.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

Wow! I love cheesecake sir. One of the desserts I love. It's the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago