Subway Beef Burito

0 15
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today Lunch, I go to the Wangsa Walk Mall to see what food to buy. After walking around for some time, I decided to buy it from the Subway, an American fast food restaurant franchise that primarily sells submarine sandwiches.

Because today is Friday, I will be buying this RM10.50 offer which is the Burrito. The Burrito got 2 options, beef, and chicken. I choose the beef option. Unlike the usual sandwich, for burrito you can't choose what vegetable you want to put.

For those who don't know what a burrito is, it is a dish in Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine consisting of a flour tortilla wrapped into a sealed cylindrical shape around various ingredients

Here are pictures of them preparing my Beef Burrito.

Here are pictures of my Burrito when I eat it.

0
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments