spicy crispy fish burger

1 10
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Food, Life, Write, Story

For my dinner on 12.12.2020, I have my dinner at The Manhattan Fish Market. They have 2 dish on promotion for this 12.12 promotion. The fish and chips and the Spicy crispy fish burger. Both cost RM12, I decided to go for the spicy crispy fish burger.

I claim it at the Manhattan Fish Market located at the wangsa walk mall.

Here is how their spicy crispy fish burger looks like.

The bun they use is actually mantou, a Chinese steamed bun, which is a white and soft type of steamed bread or bun popular in Northern China. Can't really say I like this, it actually turns the light dish into a heavy dish thank to this chinese steamed bun.

1
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Food, Life, Write, Story

Comments

Malaysia and SG always have the best "fast food" foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago