Spicy Bolognese Grill Chicken spaghetti

1 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I decided to visit the Pasta Western & Halal Chinese Food restaurant to buy my lunch.

After looking at their menu for some time, I decided to order the Spicy Bolognese Grill Chicken spaghetti at the Fusion dishes section. It cost RM11 per dish.

Fusion dishes is a form of cooking that combines contrasting culinary traditions or techniques into a single dish. There are various forms of fusion food, including regional fusion which combines food from different regions or sub-regions.

For this dish, they make it spicy because in Malaysia a lot of local people love spicy food. Personally, I think the brown sauce is kind of pointless because the bolognese sauce itself is enough to use as a sauce for the chicken chop as well.

Here are pictures of my Spicy Bolognese Grill Chicken spaghetti after I transfer it on the plate.

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, I hope that you enjoyed your Spicy Bolognese Grill Chicken spaghetti, and mehn, it looks yummy. I wish I could have a taste as well 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago