Spaghetti with beef truffle sauce

2 21
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Experiences, Blogging, Food, Hobby, ...

Today lunch I cook Spaghetti with beef truffle sauce. I cook this dish by buying a box of Australia slice beef which have a 50% discount only costing me only RM5.60. For the pasta sauce, I use Tartufi Jimmy Truffle sauce. For the spaghetti, I use angle hair which will be cooked within 2 minutes.

Here are pictures of me preparing the dish. After I cook the spaghetti, I stir fry the beef. Once the beef is cooked, I pour the pasta sauce into it. I then throw in the spaghetti and mix it. After I place it on the plate, I put some parsley leaves on it.

After it is done, I have it with a bottle of coke zero.

2
$ 4.21
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Experiences, Blogging, Food, Hobby, ...

Comments

Well, never had that before. But it looks super spicy. Taste soothing, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago