Soong Kee dry dumpling noodles

1 36
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today after church, my friends and I visit a restaurant called Soong Kee for lunch, known for its beef noodles and the business has been operating since 1945. This branch is located in the Genting Klang area.

After looking at the menu, I order one bowl of dry dumpling noodles with extra noodles on it which cost me RM10.92 after including the 5% service charge.

For those who don't know what Dumpling is, it is a dish that consists of pieces of dough (made from a variety of starch sources), often wrapped around a filling.

If you order dry, the dumplings will be served in a bowl of soup separately from the noodle. Inside the bowl contains 3 dumplings.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I want to visit Soong Kee restaurant sir. Their noodles is the best. I want to try eating in the restaurant. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago