So Chickin lunch hour promo

0 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I visit this restaurant called So Chickin to have my lunch. It is located inside the Nu Central Mall which is near the KL Sentral Station. Based on what I read, this restaurant is a Japanese fried chicken restaurant.

While I am there, there is a lunch hour promo which cost RM13 per set. Each set contains 1 nori rice, 1 drumstick, 1 drumette and 1 wingette. There are 4 flavours you can choose to add to your chicken, spicy miso, Japanese ume, Unami soy or Japanese mayonnaise Siracha. I asked for the Japanese mayonnaise Siracha.

When I eat the food, the chicken is well cooked and seasoned. If you are tired of those Korean chickens and want a change of flavour, can consider coming here to try this Japanese taste.

Sadly to say that this lunch hour promo will end tomorrow.

2
$ 1.17
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments