small Hawaii Pizza for lunch

1 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Since today is Saturday, I have to go out for a walk. As time is getting closer to lunchtime and wondering what to eat. I saw this Pizza Hut and decided to order a personal size pizza. It cost RM6 only, well within my budget. Do take note that RM6 is only for take away.

There are 8 options for this promotion, veggie lower, deluxe cheese, chicken/beef pepperoni, chicken sensation, chicken delight, aloha chicken, island Tuna, and Hawaii chicken.

For those who don't know what Hawaii Pizza is, Hawaiian pizza, also known as pineapple pizza, is a pizza topped with pineapple, ham, tomato sauce, and cheese.

I order the Hawaii chicken Pizza and here is how it looks like when done.

The picture around the Pizza Hut restaurant I order from.

9
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

So yammy😍😍pizza is mt Favourite. I love pizza🥰😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago