Shucked Oyster and Seafood Bar seafood Aglio Olio

1 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today for lunch, I revisit this stall called SHUCKED Oyster and Seafood Bar which is located at the KLCC Suria Mall Food Court at level 3. I highly recommend you visit it if you love oysters since they sell fresh oysters here.

This time I order the seafood Aglio Olio after looking at the menu, it cost RM25 per plate.

For those who don't know what Aglio Olio mean, it mean spaghetti garlic and oil in Italian. The dish is normally made by first lightly sautéing thinly sliced garlic in olive oil, sometimes with the addition of red pepper flakes.

The seafood Aglio Olio contains a prawn, squid, fish meat and mussels, a great dish for seafood lovers.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Seafood. 😲 I love seafood my friend. I grew up in province at the coastal areas that's why I always eat different kind of seafoods. The foods are super satisfying my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago