SHUCKED Oyster and Seafood Bar 100% fish burger and hand-cut chips

2 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today lunch, I am craving fish and chips so I revisit this stall called SHUCKED Oyster and Seafood Bar which is located at the KLCC Suria Mall Food Court at level 3. I highly recommend you visit it if you love oysters since they sell fresh oysters here.

This time I order their 100% fish burger and hand-cut chips which are sold at RM18 per plate. The fish burger is served with fries and tartar sauce.

I notice it is a mix of different fish meat which include salmon meat. Their fish burger is larger than the fish burger served in Mac Donald. I notice the fishy taste is really strong. Not recommended for those who can't take a strong fish taste.

3
$ 1.57
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bitclassroom
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

That looks good!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank for the tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago