Senya Dining Unagi fried rice bento

0 22
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I visit the Senya Dining at KLCC Suria mall to buy my dinner.

By the time I reach here, the 50% discount board is out already.

After looking around for some time, the stuff told me to buy this Unagi fried rice bento because they seldom cook this. They only cook it because it is unagi day.

unagi day is a unique summer tradition in Japan, where people eat unagi to keep their stamina in the summer. Unagi day is one of the most important summer traditions in Japan, as it’s celebrated every year by the Japanese.

With the 50% discount, I only pay RM9.55 instead of RM18.

Inside cointain unagi fried rice, a slice of salmon, 3 pieces of karaage chicken and a dumpling.

Here are pictures of Unagi fried rice bento when I am going to eat it at home.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments