Senya Dining Omakase sushi set

0 14
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today dinner, I am back at Senya Dining for their evening 50% discount offer. Because today is Saturday, most of the Bento and Sushi set are gone.

After looking at what is left, I decided to buy this sushi set. It comes with 3 roll of dragon roll sushi and one of the following, Unagi sushi, Kami sushi, Smoke duck sushi, and Saba Sushi. After the 50% discount and service tax, it only cost me RM14.30.

According to the staff, they never really give this bento a name. In the Past, the most expensive bento are normally called Omakase sets.

Omakase means " to entrust" or " I'll leave it up to you" in Japanese when ordering food in a Japanese restaurant. Customers ordering omakase style expect the chef to be innovative and surprising in selecting dishes.

Here are pictures of my Omakase sushi set when I am going to eat it.

0
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments