Senya Dining Hamburg Karaan bento

0 7
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

It is Friday again, I have to come to Senya Dining at KLCC so that I don't go crazy after 5 days working at home. By the time I reach here, not many bento left. During CMCO, the 50% discount will be out around 6 30pm. If you like Japanese food, you should come here by you happen to be at KLCC after 6 30 pm.

This bento is called Hamburg Karaan bento.

For those who don't know what Hamburg is, The original way to say is Hamburg steak, it is a patty of ground beef. Made popular worldwide by migrating Germans.

The Japanese Hamburg is normally made from ground meat with finely chopped onion, egg, and breadcrumbs flavored with various spices.

Thank the 50% discount, it only cost me RM9.45.

Here is more picture of my bento.

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments