Secret Recipe Spicy Chicken Cornish Pasties

1 156
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today for lunch I go to the Alpha Angle Shopping center to see what to buy. After walking around for some time, I decided to buy the Spicy Chicken Cornish Pasties from Secret Recipe

I notice the Chicken Cornish Pasties at their chiller selling for only RM8.15 while the branch at KLCC Suria Mall sells around RM9.15. I guess location does play a role in price, if you want to try out their Chicken Cornish Pasties, it will be better you buy from the less popular location.

Chicken Cornish also call the Indian Game is a British breed of game chicken, now reared either for meat or show. It originated in the early nineteenth century in the counties of Cornwall and Devon in southwest England. It is a heavy, muscular bird with an unusually broad breast.

Their Chicken Cornish Pasties contain spicy curry chicken, onion, and potato, wrapped with shortcrust pastry and garnished with oregano.

This branch gives me in a paper bag, however, I prefer to my food on a plate when I eat.

Here are pictures of my Spicy Chicken Cornish Pasties on a plate, it looks more appetizing.

2
$ 0.94
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Anonymousone
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

hope to taste and eat that kin of food someday :) thank you for sharing this I learned a lot from this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago