Santan Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Story, Diary, Blogging, Write, ...

Today lunch I have it at the Santan Restaurant located at the Wangsa Walk Mall. The Santan restaurant is open by AirAsia Berhad, a Malaysian multinational low-cost airline company.

Today I visit this restaurant because of this Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger. You can choose to only order the burger or a combo that come with a drink. The burger contains fried chicken thigh coated with sambal, peanut butter, a gooey egg yolk, and crunchy ikan bilis.

For myself, I only order the burger alone. After including the service tax, the total cost is RM15.70.

Here are pictures of my Pak Nasser's Nasi Lemak burger when served.

2
$ 1.64
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Story, Diary, Blogging, Write, ...

Comments