Samba Brazilian Steakhouse rump steak

0 47
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Facts, Blogging, Blog, Food, ...

Today I found another great place to have lunch, this time is Samba Brazilian Steakhouse. It is located on the 3rd floor in Avenue K Shopping Mall. It is known for its buffet but if you are like me who can't eat a lot or want to save money.

They have a lunch special menu on weekdays from 12 pm to 2 pm, you can turn it into a set meal which comes with soup, bread, soft drinks, and dessert for RM4.. After looking at the menu, I decided to order the rump steak, which cost RM29 after including the 16% service tax. I requested my meat to be medium raw.

For those who don't know what Rump steak is, it is a cut of beef. The rump is the division between the leg and the chine cut right through the aitchbone.

The steak is served with fries, home salad, and garlic fried rice. The steak meat is perfect, medium raw as requested. The meal is great and I feel very full after eating it.

2
$ 1.48
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Facts, Blogging, Blog, Food, ...

Comments