Salted eggyolk custard bun

1 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's breakfast, I visit the Restoran Wang Chuang to check whether the Salted egg-yolk custard bun is available. The filling is different from the usual bun, instead of like a paste, it is kind of watery. Hard to make it sticky like a paste since the main ingredient in eggyork.

This time it is available because I saw the orange colour bun. It cost RM2.20 per piece. Salted eggyolk have been popular lately and it begins to even appear for bun.

Here are pictures of my Salted eggyolk custard bun.

3
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

This looks so attractive, I will love to taste to know how delicious it is, probably get a order for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago